Search our site...

    Write From The Heart

    A 90 Minute Songwriting Workshop with Lindsay Ell and Adam Roa   


    It all begins: 

    Tuesday, October 13th 6pm PST / Tuesday 9PM EST 
    Wednesday October 14th 11am AESt / Wednesday 2am UK / Wednesday 9am Bali - AWST / Wednesday 1 pm NZ


    The World Needs Your HEART.

    Have you always felt like there was a part of you that wants to be expressed, but you haven’t known how?

    Do you ever desire to turn your emotions into something supportive to yourself and others? 

    Do you feel like you have so much to say but just don’t have a safe place to say it? 

    We know that feeling. 

    It’s like you’re searching for something but can’t quite find the right escape from the chaos of life. 

    But still, you know there is this spark inside of you. 

    This growing desire deep in your chest that wants to come out. 

    A light that is ready to shine out to the world.  

    It’s time to let that part of you be seen. The authentic, real you.  

    The World is asking for it. And we want to help you deliver. 

    Write From The Heartis a 90min songwriting workshop where you will be able to unlock the writer within that you’ve always known was there. 

    We will help you discover the creative inside of you and help you learn the process of expressing your emotions through the powerful force of writing a song.  

    We will give you a tried and tested step by step process on how to get there. 

    This is your chance to choose yourself. To say yes to discovering more of who you truly are. 

    Learning to turn your emotion into art, to cultivate and express your creativity, will bring in more connection, joy, and abundance into your life.

    Your creative energy is the magic key to unlocking your full potential.

    The question is, are you ready to live life at your fullest potential.