Search our site...

    The Liberation Dojo

    Tuesday March 30th 5:00-7:30 pm PST / Tuesday March 30th 8-10:30PM EST / Wednesday March 31st 10:00-11:30 am AESt / Wednesday 12:00 am-1:30 am UK / Wednesday 8:00-10:30 am Bali - AWST / Wednesday 1 pm -2:30 pm NZ

     

    The dojo serves as a safe space to lean into your edges, liberate yourself from fear based behavior patterns and activate your unique gifts while being held by a variety of master facilitators and celebrated by community.

    The dojo is a dive into the unknown, a space of trust and co-creation where the alchemy of the group dictates the flow of the experience. You'll leave embodied in deeper trust and higher confidence as you receive the freedom that exists only on the other side of a lived trust fall. 

    There is intentionally no pre-meditation for this experience. It is a trust exercise. This provides the space for spirit to come through as we allow ourselves to be MOVED by the deepest truth of the moment.

    All tools are on the table to facilitate the breakthroughs whether that be hot seat coaching, sound healing, astrological activation, distance healing, dance, song, prayer, inner child work, play, meditation, live channeling, improvisation etc ...

    including the invitation to share YOUR OWN GIFTS AND MEDICINE if that’s what’s being called forward in the space.