Search our site...

    CREATING IMPACT

    Facilitated by Kelly Carthy 

     August 8th
    Saturday 6:00 pm PST / Saturday 9:00pm EST

    August 9th 
    Sunday 11:00 am AESt / Sunday 2:00am UK / Sunday 9:00am Bali - AWST / Sunday 1:00pm NZ



    What could be possible if you had the opportunity to harness the energy of this collective in its entirety to amplify your own personal mission?

    How would it feel to experience your own vision come to life in the world around you?

    The Lions Gate is a time of increased cosmic energy flowing between the physical and spiritual realms.

    When we come together to CREATE impact, magic happens. 

    This unique gathering will focus on Empowering the Leader Within.

    On signing up to this event, you will receive a personal email from Kelly Carthy explaining the best way for you to optimise this experience.

    Free to attend for Premium Members
    Tickets sold at $22 



    Proceeds of tickets sales donated to White Ribbon Australia:

    https://www.whiteribbon.org.au/Support-Us/Make-A-Donation/Donate-Now