Search our site...

    Thursday 6:00 pm PST / Thursday 9:00pm EST
    Friday 11:00 am AESt / Friday 2:00am UK / Friday 9:00am Bali - AWST / Friday 1:00pm NZ

    ‘IF I DON’T MAKE AN IMPACT I WILL DIE"

    Why millions of dollars and millions of views isn’t all that it’s
    cracked up to be…..

    Join Adam Roa Viral Poet & Media Medicine Man and Jared Grantham 7 Figure
    Entrepreneur & Philanthropist as they share the truth about Impact & Service beyond the veil of superficiality and what you ‘See’ on social media.

    This 90 minute PSC (Paradigm Shattering Conversation) is for aspiring Visionaries, Entrepreneurs, Coaches, Facilitators, Artists, Ceremonialists and those seeking a behind the scenes insight into the truth about living a life of
    Impact.

    This experience is for you if ….

    You have bought into the idea that the breakdown is necessary for the
    breakthrough.

     You tell yourself ‘If I don’t make a huge impact on this planet, I have
    failed.’

    You want to believe in manifestation but it doesn’t seem to be working
    the way you would like it to.

    You feel alone, and have considered giving up, worried that you are not
    strong enough for the mission.

    You have a deep sense that time is running out and you should be doing more.

    You yearn to leave a legacy of genuine impact.

    You are tired of comparing yourself to other leaders that perceivably have all of their S*it together.

    What you will receive in this Experience:

    ✅ Clarity on how to embody discernment in a world that continues to
    project onto you what you ‘should’ believe and how you ‘should’ show
    up.


    ✅ Awareness of the commonly overlooked limiting beliefs that hold you
    back from your authentic expression.


    ✅ An application of principles to support you to feel empowered and take
    ownership of YOUR own version of leadership.


    ✅A fun, authentic experience of story telling.

    ✅Are you ready to receive an edgy truth transmission that abolishes your perception around what leadership looks like?

    Thursday 6:00 pm PST / Thursday 9:00pm EST
    Friday 11:00 am AESt / Friday 2:00am UK / Friday 9:00am Bali - AWST / Friday 1:00pm NZ