Search our site...

    Creating Chemistry

    How To Avoid Trauma Traps And Charge Up Your Love Life 

    Sunday Feb 21st 5pm PST / Sunday Feb 21st 8PM EST Monday Feb 22nd 11am AESt / Wednesday 1am UK / Wednesday 9am Bali - AWST / Wednesday 2 pm NZ

    Valentine’s Day comes with its own interpersonal meaning + response. This year with a pandemic at our door, we have become more acquainted with the walls of our own house + the feeling of being alone or in stagnant energy with our partner.

    We all desire fire hot chemistry in our love lives; yet, given our current circumstances, how do we cultivate what we don’t have or have been lost? Sometimes the fiery passion is the manifestation of igniting each other’s childhood wounds, rather than something that is healthy + sustaining.

    In this 90 minute workshop, we will explore the concept of relationship chemistry to understand the energetics + psychology of how it’s created so you have the tools to intentionally expand it in your relationships. We will dive into the shadow aspect of chemistry, identify the red flags to be mindful of, as well as teach strategies for how to consciously ignite it for healthy love. This class will leave you with the knowledge of how to reach greater presence, passion, and desirability in your relationships.

    This experience is for anyone solo or partnered who like many of us, have been affected by the stagnant, isolating, + unsexy routine that this pandemic has brought us. It is for those who are seeking to understand the inner workings of romantic chemistry + master the art of healthy seduction.

    You will leave here feeling radiantly alive with your renewed or newfound superpowers of how to play with the energetics of attraction + fall more deeply in love with your own human self.

    The live experiences will be recorded and the replay will be available immediately after for those that purchased a ticket.